To contact the committee click HERE

The committee members elected at the October 2018 AGM are pictured below. Please let Ian Thomas know if you would be interested in joining the main committee or show committee.

                    Ian Thomas
Now let me tell you a joke

                Malcolm Selley
          Membership secretary 
accepting first prize of a Morgan for a day

John Nash
Magazine Editor
bumps into his nieces at the NEC



             Chris Lewis

Can I take this one home

          Kim Hyde
getting ready for a big night

              Dave Hyde
         Events Organiser
     Show Admissions Officer
the one in the sunglasses

          Alan McKenzie
Of to dig for web content